Watch All Episode TV Series Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) Season 15 online

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) : Season 15

Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999)
Writer : Dick Wolf,
Cast : Mariska Hargitay, Ice-T, Kelli Giddish,
Genre : Crime, Drama,


The 15th season of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit made its debut with a 2–hour premiere episode on September 25, 2013, at 9:00 pm on NBC.


6.2 / 10 by 473 users
Popularity : 87.782895
Country : US
Language : en

Production :

Wolf Films, Universal Television, USA Network


Episode 1 - Surrender Benson

Release Date: 2013-09-25

The SVU squad searches for Detective Benson and her abductor (Pablo Schreiber).

Episode 2 - Imprisoned Lives

Release Date: 2013-09-25

When a young boy is abandoned, the squad discovers more victims waiting to be rescued.

Episode 3 - American Tragedy

Release Date: 2013-10-02

As a series of rapes on the Upper West Side puts the city on edge, a celebrity chef (Cybill Shepherd) fears she is the next victim when someone follows her home; Detective Benson has a hard time overcoming her traumatic ordeal.

Episode 4 - Internal Affairs

Release Date: 2013-10-09

When Officer Michael Groves ends up in a psych ward after leveling accusations at the 12th Precinct, Internal Affairs asks the team to help investigate.

Episode 5 - Wonderland Story

Release Date: 2013-10-16

Investigation into the suspected rape of a woman Benson helped earlier leads to a cybermogul; the team bids farewell to Sgt. Munch.

Episode 6 - October Surprise

Release Date: 2013-10-23

ADA Barba finds that a friend (Kirk Acevedo) -- with a connection to a mayoral candidate frontrunner -- is accused of rape.

Episode 7 - Dissonant Voices

Release Date: 2013-11-06

A 4-year-old student makes claims of sexual abuse against a singing coach and popular TV personality (Billy Porter).

Episode 8 - Military Justice

Release Date: 2013-11-13

A military officer who was gang raped refuses to cooperate with the SVU for fear of damage to her reputation; Amaro asks his ex to help dig up information on the case.

Episode 9 - Rapist Anonymous

Release Date: 2013-11-20

When Rollins tries to help a friend press rape charges against her lover, she finds herself thrust into the middle of the case.

Episode 10 - Psycho Therapist

Release Date: 2014-01-08

When Detective Benson faces Lewis in the courtroom, the stress causes setbacks in her recovery; Benson is forced to reveal secrets.

Episode 11 - Amaro's One-Eighty

Release Date: 2014-01-15

When a suspect is gravely injured and the case becomes a public spectacle, Amaro's badge is on the line; Cragen surprises everyone with an announcement.

Episode 12 - Jersey Breakdown

Release Date: 2014-01-22

When an underage runaway is found beaten and raped, the SVU team works with federal prosecutor Connie Rubirosa (Alana De La Garza); ADA Barba suspects a cover-up when he fails to get the help he needs from Jersey law enforcement.

Episode 13 - Betrayal's Climax

Release Date: 2014-01-29

Amaro suspects the boyfriend of a missing girl is involved with a gang; Benson becomes the SVU's new sergeant.

Episode 14 - Wednesday's Child

Release Date: 2014-02-05

The already frantic search for a missing diabetic boy becomes more urgent when he is spotted with a couple known for child endangerment and pornography.

Episode 15 - Comic Perversion

Release Date: 2014-02-26

When a controversial misogynistic comic is accused of rape, Benson is happy to arrest him, but Barba feels the case is weak.

Episode 16 - Gridiron Soldier

Release Date: 2014-03-05

Detective Rollins is contacted by a hometown friend when his son, a high school football star, goes missing in New York; Rollins seeks help with her escalating problems.

Episode 17 - Gambler's Fallacy

Release Date: 2014-03-12

When Rollins strikes a deal with the managers of a gambling club in order to protect her job, she ends up drawing the suspicion of Benson and Tutuola.

Episode 18 - Criminal Stories

Release Date: 2014-03-19

A columnist who has been given access to the squad for a story declares a hate crime case a hoax, leaving the victim under media scrutiny and Benson fighting to get the case back on solid ground.

Episode 19 - Downloaded Child

Release Date: 2014-04-02

After a single mom is arrested for leaving her young daughter alone for days, Sgt. Benson suspects the woman may have been abused in her own childhood.

Episode 20 - Beast's Obsession

Release Date: 2014-04-09

Benson is assigned a 24/7 security detail when William Lewis (Pablo Schreiber) escapes from prison and starts killing again; Benson must decide how much she is willing to sacrifice to save a child's life.

Episode 21 - Post-Mortem Blues

Release Date: 2014-04-30

Sgt. Olivia Benson is investigated by Internal Affairs after William Lewis' death; as pressure mounts, Olivia has to choose between her convictions and her badge.

Episode 22 - Reasonable Doubt

Release Date: 2014-05-07

Benson and Murphy question a television producer when he is accused of molesting his daughter; Benson strives to discover the truth as accusations fly in the media.

Episode 23 - Thought Criminal

Release Date: 2014-05-14

Taking an active approach to catching sex offenders, the team targets a photographer with a secret life whose fantasies may have crossed into reality.

Episode 24 - Spring Awakening

Release Date: 2014-05-21

Amaro must face the consequence of his reckless behavior; when an online ad for escorts leads to the rape and robbery of tourists, Benson discovers she has a connection to one of the suspects.