Watch All Episode TV Series Only Fools and Horses (1981) Season 2 online

Only Fools and Horses (1981) : Season 2

Only Fools and Horses (1981) <small> : Season 2</small>
Title:Only Fools and Horses (1981)
Writer : John Sullivan,
Cast : David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield,
Genre : Comedy,


The misadventures of two wheeler dealer brothers Del Boy and Rodney Trotter of “Trotters Independent Traders PLC” who scrape their living by selling dodgy goods believing that next year they will be millionaires.


8.2 / 10 by 97 users
Popularity : 9.680605
Country : GB
Language : en, vi

Production :


Episode 1 - The Long Legs of the Law

Release Date: 1982-10-21

Streuth! Rodder's besmirching the good reputation of the Trotter family by dating a policewoman...

Episode 2 - Ashes to Ashes

Release Date: 1982-10-28

Del's busy selling Trig's gran's genuine antique urns. Trouble is, one of them is Trig's Grandad's last resting place!

Episode 3 - A Losing Streak

Release Date: 1982-11-04

Del and Boycie are set to play the biggest poker game Peckham's ever seen... But what exactly has Boycie got up his sleeve?

Episode 4 - No Greater Love...

Release Date: 1982-11-11

Rodney's got himself a bird at last! Unfortunately, she's no spring chicken and her jailbird husband is about to be released...

Episode 5 - The Yellow Peril

Release Date: 1982-11-18

Del's got a job painting a Chinese restaurant - but is he wise to get some help from Rodney 'Leonardo' Trotter?

Episode 6 - It Never Rains...

Release Date: 1982-11-25

The Trotter family holiday is underway when Grandad runs into a bit of trouble with the Spanish police.

Episode 7 - A Touch of Glass

Release Date: 1982-12-02

Del introduces the Dresden-collecting aristocracy to some North Korean porcelain and his chandelier-cleaning service.